Sundream-Estate

Golf courses in Marbella and properties

There are over 80 golf courses in the Costa del Sol and you can play golf on every of Marbella’s 30 golf course every day the whole year around. The nearly perfect Marbella weather with 320 sunny days, guarantees 12 months of the year perfect golf conditions. Golf courses in Marbella and properties go hand in hand. The constructors have often built the golf course and the properties around them to get the best harmony. Many of them have some of the best architects and designers like Robert Trent Jones, Seve Ballesteros, Peter Alliss, Dave Thomas and Tony Jacklin. These golf courses are well known as the best in Europe. Stop dreaming now, because we can help you to find a beautiful Marbella apartment or Marbella villas where you can overlook the golf course and play, and within 5 -10 minutes driving you have more than 30 other golf courses to choose from.

Marbella properties around gold courses.

Invest in a property in Marbella around a golf course is a very good investment. You can use it for your own golf holidays, rent out a few months a year or have a nice rest and relaxing time in a beautiful area, If you decide to invest on off-plan Marbella property, click the link for more information about New property developments for sale in Marbella and Costa del Sol. We can also offer you a great choice of properties in Marbella, around golf courses. Click the link for more information about Luxury Villas / apartments in Marbella. But, Marbella has much more to offer, not only golf. Clicka for more information about Marbella town or properties in Marbella.

Golf Clubs and Courses around Marbella

Marbella Area

Holes

Metres

Par

Guadalmina Club de Golf Norte

18

5.825

71

0034-952 886 522

guadalmin@golf-andalucia.net

Guadalmina Club de Golf Sur

18

6.021

72

0034-952 886 522

guadalmina@golf-andalucia.net

Club de Campo La Zagaleta

18

6.039

72

0034-952 855 453

lazagaleta@jet.es

Los Arqueros Golf & Country Club

18

5.843

72

0034-952 784 712

arqueros@golf-andalucia.net

La Quinta Golf & Country Club

27

8.803

108

0034-952 762 390

laquinta@magicmarbella.com

Los Naranjos Golf Club

18

6.057

72

0034-952 815 206

teetimes@losnaranjos.com

Real Club de Golf Las Brisas

18

6.136

72

0034-952 810 875

secretaria@brisasgolf.com

Aloha Golf Club

18

6.246

72

0034-952 907 085

office@clubdegolfaloha.com

Golf Rio Real

18

6.057

72

0034-952 765 733

info@rioreal.com

Santa Clara Golf

18

5.878

70

0034-952 850 811

marbella@gruposantaclara.com

Marbella Golf & Country Club

18

6.190

72

0034-952 830 500

marbellagolf@golf-andalucia.net

Santa Maria Golf & Country Club

18

5.704

70

0034-952 831 036

santamaria@golf-andalucia.net

Cabopino Golf

18

5.170

71

0034-952 850 282

cabopino@golf-andalucia.net

Sotogrande Area

Holes

Metres

Par

The San Roque Golf Club

18

6.440

72

0034-956 613 030

info@sanroqueclub.com

Alcaidesa Links Golf Course

18

5.764

71

0034-956 791 040

alcaidesa@alcaidesa.com

Almenara Hotel Golf

18

6.188

72

0034-956 790 111

almenara@golf-andalucia.net

Valderrama Golf Club

18

6.234

71

0034-956 791 200

valderrama@valderrama.com

Real Club de Golf Sotogrande

18

6.224

72

0034-956 785 014

sotogrande@golf-andalucia.net

Estepona Area

Holes

Metres

Par

La Duquesa Golf & Country Club 72

18

6.054

0034-952 890 725

duquesa@golf-andalucia.ne

Estepona Golf

18

5.896

72

0034-952 113 08

estepona@golf-andalucia.net

Marbella Club Golf Resort

18

6.279

73

0034-952 889 100

golf@marbellaclub.com

Monte Mayor Golf Club

18

5.652

71

0034-952 113 088

montemayor@golf-andalucia.net

Los Flamingos Golf Resort

18

5.907

72

0034-952 885 346

flamingos@golf-andalucia.net

El Paraiso Club de Golf

18

6.6616

72

0034-952 883 846

paraiso@golf-andalucia.net

Atalaya Golf & Country Club-New

18

5.323

72

0034-952 882 812

atalaya@golf-andalucia.net

Atalaya Golf & Country Club-Old

18

6.127

72

0034-952 882 812

atalaya@golf-andalucia.net

Mijas Area

Holes

Metres

Par

Miraflores Golf

18

5.615

71

0034-952 931 960

club@mirafloresgolf.com

La Cala Resort North

18

6.187

73

0034-952 669 000

lacala@lacala.com

La Cala Resort South

18

5.782

72

0034-952 669 000

lacala@lacala.com

Mijas Golf Club - Los Lagos

18

6.367

71

0034-952 476 843

mijas@golf-andalucia.net

Mijas Golf Club Los Olivos

18

3.840

70

0034-952 476 843

mijas@golf-andalucia.net

Alhaurin Golf & Club Hipico

18

6.221

72

0034-952 595 970

info@alhauringolf.com

Lauro Golf Club Alhaurin

18

6.221

70

0034-952 595 970

info@laurogolf.com

Torrequebrada Golf

18

5.806

72

0034-952 561 102

torrequebrada@golf-andalucia.net

 



 

Property Search

Your Marbella property search
starts here.

Area:

Type:

Budget:

Ref:

 

SHARE:

 

VIDEO OF THE MONTH

Have a look at our selected Spanish Property of the Month.

 

Featured Property

Location: Cabopino
Price: € 692000

Resort style apartment in one of Marbella’s most soug.....

See this Property Cabopino >>>

Property of the Month

Location : Elviria
Apartments Price : € 980000

A high quality penthouse located in Elviria. From the moment you enter this sunny, elegant penthous.....

See this Property at Elviria>>>

 

Contact Us

Name

Country

Email

Telephone

Message

Please tick this box if you would also like to receive our email newsletter

 

Your Dream Home

 

Luxury Frontline Beach

Location : Elviria
Price : € 980000

A high quality penthouse located in Elviria. From the moment you enter this sunny, elegant penthous.....

See this Property at Elviria>>>

Property Costa del Sol Elviria Property Puerto Banus property Estepona property